Contact form
Name
 
Firm name
 
Email
 
Phone
 
Message
 
* All the fields are mandatory
 
 
* Anti-spam check
Please insert the following image
 
Map location
Contact Information

Azur address


Constructorilor boulevard, No. 1-3, Timisoara 300571, Romania
Phone: 0040-256-222139; Fax: 0040-256-222179

 

Azur Departments

 
Reserch and Development Department
R&D Manager
Alina Perdivara
alina.perdivara@azur.ro
Marketing Department
Head of marketing service
Alina Boștioca
alina.bostioca@azur.ro
 
Customer Service
Head of customer service
Lavinia Fekete
lavinia.fekete@azur.ro
Sales Service
Head of sales service
Dana Burnei
dana.burnei@azur.ro
 
Sales Department
Team Support
Dana Burnei
dana.burnei@azur.ro
Logistics Department
Logistics Manager
Stelică Luchian
stelica.luchian@azur.ro
 
Human Resources Department
HR Manager
Adriana Mureșan
diana.muresan@azur.ro
MQ-PM-SM Department
MQ-PM-SM Manager
Anișoara Bejinaru
a.bejinaru@azur.ro
 
Financial Service
Head of financial service
Mariana Miloș
mariana.milos@azur.ro
Administrative Service
Head of administrative service
Miorița Balog
miorita.balog@azur.ro
 
Purchasing Department
Purchasing Manager
Rodica Gherdan
rodica.gherdan@azur.ro

Production Department
BU Lakes Manager
Mihaela Kornis
mihaela.kornis@azur.ro

 

Production Department
BU Resins Manager
Cati Botaș
cati.botas@azur.ro

NEWSLETTER
SUBMISSION
* In accordance with the GDPR, applicable from May 25, 2018, subscription involves
your explicit consent to the processing of your data for own purpose, for sending newsletters.
Contact Information
Constructorilor Boulevard, No. 1-3, Timisoara 300571, Romania
tel: 0040-256-222139
fax: 0040-256-222179