Contact Information

Azur address


Constructorilor boulevard, No. 1-3 , Timisoara 300571, Romania 
Phone: 0040-256-222139;   Fax: 0040-256-222179   
 

 

Azur Departments

 

R&D 
Alina Perdivara
alina.perdivara@azur.ro

Marketing 
Alina Bostioca
alina.bostioca@azur.ro
Customer Service
Lavinia Fekete
lavinia.fekete@azur.ro
Sales Service
Dana Burnei
dana.burnei@azur.ro
Purchasing 
Rodica Gherdan
rodica.gherdan@azur.ro
Logistics&Planning 
Radu Miron
radu.miron@azur.ro
 
Environment, Health and Safety
Anisoara Bejinaru
a.bejinaru@azur.ro
Production Resins 
Cati Botas
cati.botas@azur.ro
 

Production Paint 
Mihaela Kornis
mihaela.kornis@azur.ro

 



 

NEWSLETTER
SUBMISSION
* In accordance with the GDPR, applicable from May 25, 2018, subscription involves
your explicit consent to the processing of your data for own purpose, for sending newsletters.
Contact Information
Constructorilor Boulevard, No. 1-3, Timisoara 300571, Romania
tel: 0040-256-222139
fax: 0040-256-222179