Contact form
Name
 
Firm name
 
Email
 
Phone
 
Message
 
* All the fields are mandatory
 
 
* Anti-spam check
Please insert the following image
 
Map location
Contact Information

Azur address


Constructorilor boulevard, No. 1-3, Timisoara 300571, Romania
Phone: 0040-256-222139; Fax: 0040-256-222179

 

Azur Departments

 
R&D Manager
Alina Perdivara
alina.perdivara@azur.ro
Head of marketing service
Alina Bostioca
alina.bostioca@azur.ro
 
Head of customer service
Lavinia Fekete
lavinia.fekete@azur.ro
Head of sales service
Dana Burnei
dana.burnei@azur.ro
 
Purchasing Manager
Rodica Gherdan
rodica.gherdan@azur.ro
Logistics Manager
Stelica Luchian
stelica.luchian@azur.ro
 
Export Manager
Ion Goanta
ion.goanta@azur.ro
MQ-PM-SM Manager
Anisoara Bejinaru
a.bejinaru@azur.ro
 
Head of financial service
Mariana Milos
mariana.milos@azur.ro
Head of administrative service
Miorița Balog
miorita.balog@azur.ro
 
Production Resins Manager
Cati Botas
cati.botas@azur.ro

Production Lakes Manager
Mihaela Kornis
mihaela.kornis@azur.ro

 

 

NEWSLETTER
SUBMISSION
* In accordance with the GDPR, applicable from May 25, 2018, subscription involves
your explicit consent to the processing of your data for own purpose, for sending newsletters.
Contact Information
Constructorilor Boulevard, No. 1-3, Timisoara 300571, Romania
tel: 0040-256-222139
fax: 0040-256-222179