Partners

 

Area Sales Manager
County: Bacau, Neamt, Suceava, Vrancea
Ionu
t Meraru 
Phone: 0722 460 394
E-mail: ionut.meraru@azur.ro 
Area Sales Manager 
County: Constanta, Ialomita, Calarasi

Adrian Bolohan
Phone: 0749 095 031 
E-mail:
adrian.bolohan@azur.ro
 
Area Sales Manager
County: Dolj, Olt, Mehedinti, Valcea, Gorj, Arges, Teleorman
Stefan Vladu
Phone: 0726 397 419

E-mail: stefan.vladu@azur.ro  
Area Sales Manager
County: Satu-Mare, Maramures, Salaj 
Zoltan Gönczi

Phone: 0723 299 941 
E-mail:
zoltan.gonczi@azur.ro 
 
Area Sales Manager
County: Cluj, Bistrita Nasaud, Bihor, Alba, Hunedoara
Iosif Vida
Phone: 0723 360 219

E-mail: iosif.vida@azur.ro
 
Area Sales Manager
County: Buzau, Bucuresti, Prahova, Ilfov, Dambovita
Sorin Botosanu 
Phone: 0731 660 864

E-mail: sorin.botosanu@azur.ro
 
Area Sales Manager
County: Mures, Alba, Harghita, Covasna, Brasov, Sibiu, Bistrita, Iasi, Suceava, Botosani
Silviu Sentanai  
Phone: 0720 222 880 
E-mail:
silviu.sentanai@azur.ro 
 
Key Account Manager
Alin Stan   
Phone: 0758 111 157

E-mail: alin.stan@azur.ro   
 
Direct Distribution
County: Timi
s, Caras

Darius Cordos
Phone: 0724 572 364
E-mail: darius.cordos@azur.ro 
Direct Distribution
County: Arad
Petrisor Dorel

Phone: 0726 397 420
E-mail: doru.petrisor@azur.ro
Direct Distribution
County: Dolj, Olt, Mehedinti

Cosmin Terpu
Phone: 0726 112 956
E-mail: cosmin.terpu@azur.ro 
Direct Distribution
County: Valcea, Gorj, Arges
Radu Sirbu

Phone: 0729 887 349
E-mail: radu.sirbu@azur.ro

          

 



       

 

 
 
 
NEWSLETTER
SUBMISSION
* In accordance with the GDPR, applicable from May 25, 2018, subscription involves
your explicit consent to the processing of your data for own purpose, for sending newsletters.
Contact Information
Constructorilor Boulevard, No. 1-3, Timisoara 300571, Romania
tel: 0040-256-222139
fax: 0040-256-222179